Twitter Facebook Youtube
Preliminary Declaration Runoff Niger

Preliminary Declaration_Runoff_Niger


L-R:   H.E. Mrs. Salamatu Hussaini Suleiman, the Commissioner of Political Affairs, Peace and Security of the ECOWAS Commission, H.E. Edward Singhatey, Vice President of the ECOWAS Commission and H. E. Professor Amos Sawyer, Head of the ECOWAS Election Observer Mission to the Run-off Presidential Election in Niger during the Sunday’s Run-off Election in Niger

Share on :

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin Youtube Instgram